How to plan your holiday in Uttarakhand

Uttarakhand Itinerary 07 nights / 08 days

Delhi – Nainital – Mukteshwar – Ranikhet – Corbett – Delhi

(Itinerary code dnmrcd7n8d)

Day 01: Delhi  – Nainital

Depart Delhi for Nainital by surface approx. 325 km / 9 hrs. Upon arrival check-in at the hotel. The evening will be at your leisure. Overnight at the hotel.

Continue reading “How to plan your holiday in Uttarakhand”